Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bpablo1890

bpablo1890

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bpablo1890
"I am truly grateful for this team of dedicated professionals. They give great service and offer wonderful. Being a Floridian, the insurance market is challenging to say the least. To make sure you are protected and paying a fair price, having the right agent is critical. Will Rentschler State Farm is the only option. The nice office is a wonderful perk."
Profile photo of Debra Pablo

Debra Pablo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Pablo
"I would highly recommend Will Rentschler State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs. Agent Blake Pablo is very helpful. He is very attentive to make sure I am getting the best tailored product that fits my personal insurance needs. You can tell this team truly cares for their clients!"
Profile photo of david wentz

david wentz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david wentz
"The staff is very nice and friendly and make the entire experience easy and stress free. Especially Aly who goes above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of Ronald Reincke

Ronald Reincke

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Reincke
"Very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Jake Jacobek

Jake Jacobek

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Jacobek
"The call & process to switch insurance companies was smooth. Thanks to Victoria Peck. Thanks for your time & consideration. Jake Jacobek"
Profile photo of RisingX3

RisingX3

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RisingX3
"Kaleb Prichard helped me out so much! He saved me over $200 a month in insurance. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Karl White

Karl White

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karl White
"Horrible company. I'm not the type to leave bad reviews but my level of frustration with this company is through the roof. Evil Company. Everything is fine if you just pay them for nothing but if you ever have to use a claim for any little thing. Including small things like roadside coverage they will cancel you. It doesn't stop there. Long after you replace them with a new company they will send the DMV a cancelation notice. When you things are all settled and you have new insurance and find out your license is canceled because of laps of coverage which you never had. Take your buisness elsewhere. State Farm is an Evil company. And this office is extremely rude after the fact. They are all nice and smiles when taking your money and giving nothing in return. God forbid you ever have to use them they will turn on you real quick."
Profile photo of danny evans

danny evans

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danny evans
"Staff was Fantastic and Help me thru this Transaction from Geico to State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Searcy

Thomas Searcy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Searcy
"Very professional, informative and friendly. Saved me Hundreds by switching!"
Profile photo of Janet Shepard

Janet Shepard

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Shepard
"Last year when I was in need of a new insurance company, I reached out to Will Rentschler State Farm. Associate Eric Rice provided me with competitive quotes and an understanding of the coverage I would receive. Since then they’ve checked in with me to ensure I am up to date with all my property insurance needs. I recommend this agency highly."
Profile photo of Steven Neville

Steven Neville

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Neville
"In today's world I find it almost impossible to call a business to simply find a live human to ask the simplest of questions without having to go through a seven prompt flow chart to get to another chat bot. It was a pleasure to talk with Eric Rice. Eric was professional, friendly and refreshing. Thanks"
Profile photo of Princess Peters

Princess Peters

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Peters
"Hello, I want to let you know what an excellent job Eric Rice did helping me change to a new insurance company. He was very through in explaining all your company has to offer and how it could help me save money. He didn't rush me giving me time to consider all the positive of switching to your company."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hollingsworth

Jennifer Hollingsworth

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hollingsworth
"I had such a great experience with Morgan. She was great and guided me through the whole process. Was very sweet and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Deedee Doalldous

Deedee Doalldous

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deedee Doalldous
"The best insurance company I have been with.."
Profile photo of Cody Sorenson

Cody Sorenson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Sorenson
"Dylan was super helpful, he ran multiple different options on policies for both my parents and I. He was patient, informative, and overall very helpful. Not to mention, he gave us great prices! Would recommend Dylan and Will Rentschler State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brian Walton

Brian Walton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walton
"Dylan was very helpful and easy to talk to. He did an amazing job explaining everything clearly so I can understand my policy."
Profile photo of Amanda Weaver

Amanda Weaver

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Weaver
"Recently switched insurance with the help of Dylan Walton and had a great experience. Their office is professional and take pride in ensuring your best interests are at hand. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kelli Wilson

Kelli Wilson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Wilson
"I recently had a fantastic experience with Brandon Calabro at Will Rentschler - State Farm that I felt compelled to share. On a particularly hectic Thursday, I found myself in a time-sensitive situation, needing a verification letter for my car tag renewal. Brandon Calabro not only exceeded my expectations but went above and beyond his duties to ensure my needs were met promptly. His patience and professionalism were evident as he walked me through the process, understanding the urgency of the situation. Despite the bustling atmosphere with others facing similar challenges, Brandon managed to handle my request efficiently, completing the entire process in just 10 minutes. What truly stood out was Brandon's commitment to exceptional service, especially when compared to others who had been waiting for hours for assistance with their insurance companies. His dedication to providing timely and efficient service is commendable and reflects positively on Will Rentschler - State Farm. I want to express my gratitude to Brandon for his exceptional service and for going the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of promptly. In a world where customer service can be lacking, Brandon and Will Rentschler - State Farm have set a high bar, and I am grateful for the positive experience I had. Thank you, Brandon Calabro, for your outstanding support and dedication to customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Pius Gabriel

Pius Gabriel

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pius Gabriel
"Victoria was able to get me the correct insurance for my automobile and help save money."
Profile photo of James Zirkle

James Zirkle

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Zirkle
"Will Rentschler State Farm is the best insurance Brokerage I’ve had in over 40 years. Kylie is always bright and helpful. The entire staff treats you like family. Don’t buy your insurance from the corporation. Buy local. Highly highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Nino

Melinda Nino

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Nino
"These folks went out of their way to save me some money! Ms. Victoria helped me n the phone, while Caleb( hope I spelled that correctly) helped me in the office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Hays

Lawrence Hays

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Hays
"One can always learn, and improve, in all things."
Profile photo of Gregory Roberts

Gregory Roberts

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Roberts
"Will and his team go above and beyond measure to assist their clients for their insurance needs, their service is stellar!"
Profile photo of Sandra Rose

Sandra Rose

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rose
"I opted in favor of State Farm insurance due to the courteous and professional advice/service of Agent Eric Rice. His patients and direct answers during my many questions was appreciated."
Profile photo of sophy brooks

sophy brooks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophy brooks
"Morgan is the best. Such a great woman and works so hard. Kylie is your go to girl to answer any insurance questions you may have. Traci is the most kind person you’ll ever talk to. Choose this State Farm and call Will Rentschler."